I’m baaaack!


Well, it has been close to a year since I have posted a new update on my blog. I guess time has just gotten away from me. Did you ever notice how the faster time goes, the faster time goes? It’s crazy!


I am thinking about changing my blog a bit to suit my current ambitions and interests. Most likely – I will be blogging about parenting. It seems most of my world – other than work hours – revolves around making wise decisions when it comes to our daughter’s future. In the last year – (which is only her first year as a teenager), we have dealt with more issues than I think I dealt with my whole career as a teen; But times have changed – and now more than ever we parents need to share our concerns, share our thoughts, and basically allow each other a good scream once in awhile.


So that is the direction I am going. I will warn you before I scream – I promise.

By the way – I am open to suggestions for a clever title for my new parenting blog. Stay tuned!
Leave a Reply

