Meeka


Anyone who knows me at all knows that Meeka is not just a dog – but part of my heart. This morning I awoke to a second day of vomiting and diahrrea on her part. Along with that came rectal bleeding and foaming at the mouth. Needless to say – I was very worried about my little pooch.

We took her to the animal hospital and had them run the usual stuff. Come to find out – she apparently ate something she shouldn’t have. Which could be anything since she has an extremely sensitive stomach. She can only eat one kind of food and nothing else.

Anyways – she appears to be fine – I just have to shove two pills down her throat for a few days!

Leave a Reply

